Om oss

Kansli

Malin Nymann
Förbundschef
malin.nymann@vgregion.se
Ann-Sofie Lövgren
Förbundssekreterare/processtödjare
ann-sofie.t.lovgren@forsakringskassan.se

Samordningsförbundets bildande

Verksamhetens mål och värdegrund

Styrelse

Ordförande
Conny Haraldsson, Arbetsförmedlingen
conny.haraldsson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Vice ordförande
Roland Wanner, Västra Götalandsregionen 
roland.wanner2@gmail.com

Ledamot
Hans Johansson, Falköpings kommun
hans.johansson@falkoping.se

Ledamot
Louise Ahlgren, Försäkringskassan
louise.ahlgren@forsakringskassan.se

Ersättare
Bengt Andersson, Tibro kommun
bengt.andersson@centerpartiet.se
Catrin Hulmarker, Hjo kommun
catrin.hulmarker@hjo.se
Anna Bergman, Skövde kommun
anna.bergman@politiker.skovde.se
Christer Johansson, Tidaholms kommun
christer.johansson@tidaholm.se
Leif Andersson, Karlsborgs kommun
leif.andersson@carlsborg.net
Susanne Larsson, Västra Götalandsregionen
susanne.larsson@falkoping.se
Pernilla Eriksson, Arbetsförmedlingen
pernilla.m.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se
Maria Schytt, Försäkringskassan
maria.schytt@forsakringskassan.se

Beredningsgrupp

Helena Johansson, Tidaholms kommun
helena.johansson@tidaholm.se
Thina Lindberg, Tidaholm kommun
thina.Lindberg@tidaholm.se
Peter Löfholm, Falköpings kommun
peter.lofholm@falkoping.se
Margareta Eriksson, Falköpings kommun
margaretha.eriksson@falkoping.se
Jan Andersson, Tibro kommun
jan.andersson@tibro.se
Jurgita Jonsson, Tibro kommun
jurgita.jonsson@tibro.se
Marie Blåder, Skövde kommun
marie.blader@skovde.se
Eija Kilpala, Skövde kommun
eija.kilpala@skovde.se
Pernilla Lundmark, Hjo kommun
pernilla.lundmark@hjo.se
Charlotte Warling, Hjo Kommun
charlotte.warling@hjo.se
Sandra Peters, Karlsborgs kommun
sandra.peters@karlsborg.se
Inka Danhammar, Karlsborgs kommun
inka.danehammar@karlsborg.se
Martin Henrysson, Arbetsförmedlingen
martin.henrysson@arbetsformedlingen.se
Liselott Malmström, Arbetsförmedlingen
liselott.malmstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se
Susanne Olsson, Primärvården
susanne.a.olsson@vgregion.se
Ulrika Hermansson, Öppenvårdspsykiatrin
ulrika.hermansson@vgregion.se
Linda Mogren, Öppenvårdspsykiatrin
linda.mogren@vgregion.se
Eva Bremer, Försäkringskassan
eva.bremer@forsakringskassan.se
Maria Baudtler, Försäkringskassan
maria.baudtler@forsakringskassan.se