Om oss

Kansli

Förbundschef
Conny Haraldsson
conny.haraldsson@arbetsformedlingen.se
Processtödjare
Ann-Sofie Lövgren
ann-sofie.t.lovgren@forsakringskassan.se
Processledare Våld i nära relation
Jennie Malm Georgson
jennie.malm.georgson@utvag.se

Samordningsförbundets bildande

Styrelse

Ordförande
Ulla-Karin Cannervik, Arbetsförmedlingen
ulla-karin.cannervik@arbetsformedlingen.se

Vice ordförande
Roland Wanner, Västra Götalandsregionen 
roland.wanner2@gmail.com

Ledamot
Leif Andersson, Karlsborgs kommun
leif.andersson@carlsborg.net

Ledamot
Louise Ahlgren, Försäkringskassan
louise.ahlgren@forsakringskassan.se

Ersättare
Bengt Andersson, Tibro kommun
bengt.andersson@centerpartiet.se
Catrin Hulmarker, Hjo kommun
catrin.hulmarker@hjo.se
Anna Bergman, Skövde kommun
anna.bergman@politiker.skovde.se
Christer Johansson, Tidaholms kommun
christer.johansson@tidaholm.se
Hans Johansson, Falköpings kommun
hans.johansson@falkoping.se
Susanne Larsson, Västra Götalandsregionen
susanne.larsson@falkoping.se
Pernilla Eriksson, Arbetsförmedlingen
pernilla.m.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se
Louise Samuelsson, Försäkringskassan
louise.samuelsson@forsakringskassan.se

Beredningsgrupp

Helena Johansson, Tidaholms kommun
helena.johansson@tidaholm.se
Thina Lindberg, Tidaholm kommun
thina.Lindberg@tidaholm.se
Peter Löfholm, Falköpings kommun
peter.lofholm@falkoping.se
Jan Andersson, Tibro kommun
jan.andersson@tibro.se
Marie Blåder, Skövde kommun
marie.blader@skovde.se
Johan Strömberg, Skövde kommun
johan.stromberg@skovde.se
Eva Ulfenborg, Hjo kommun
eva.ulfenborg@hjo.se
Charlotte Warling, Hjo kommun
charlotte.warling@hjo.se
Sandra Peters, Karlsborgs kommun
sandra.peters@karlsborg.se
Pernilla Ekstrand, Karlsborgs kommun
pernilla.ekstrand@karlsborg.se
Malin Ekström, Arbetsförmedlingen
malin.x.ekstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se
Maria Joelsson, Arbetsförmedlingen
maria.joelsson@arbetsformedlingen.se
Anna-Carin Berqkvist, Primärvården
anna-carin.bergqvist@vgregion.se
Linda Mogren, Öppenvårdspsykiatrin
linda.mogren@vgregion.se
Eva Bremer, Försäkringskassan
eva.bremer@forsakringskassan.se
Peter Larsson

peter.b.larsson@forsakringskassan.se

Verksamhetens mål och värdegrund